GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/26/2022 10:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2022 08:54 PM CT.

  Skid Mount AC Generator (Internal: 1240BC-2063-OR02; AG0001439153) Mfg Kato, Mdl 150SU9E, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed; Working condition not guaranteed. ODF not responsible for confirming condition of property. Inspection & Removal by APPOINTMENT ONLY, 9AM-3PM, Tuesday thru Thursday, Contact Bobbie Taijeron, 971-701-5732, bobbie.taijeron@odf.oregon.gov. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Pickup Site gated & secured, access can only be granted by appointment. Employees & equipment can only assist minimally & assistance to be determined by the employee who is authorized to consider safety risk & their comfortability. 1240BC2063OR02

04/26/2022 10:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2022 08:44 PM CT.

  Generators (Internal: 1240BC-2034-OR50; AG0001658210, S33687 & AG0001537747, S30900) Mfg Elite, Mdl 140, SN: D963523347, Gas operated, no hour meter & Powerguard Wisconsin, SN: 700608A, Diesel operated, Hour meter reads 83. Repairs needed: Unserviceable, repairable, but may exceed value; Working condition not guaranteed. Call custodian, Tues-Thurs from 9am-3pm to make an appointment to view & remove. Purchase responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1240BC2034OR50

04/26/2022 10:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2022 08:34 PM CT.

  John Deere 3200 Portable Gas Generator. (Internal: 1475GY-2101-0003) 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1475GY21010003

04/26/2022 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2022 07:11 PM CT.

  Generator (Internal: 1240BC-2068-OR08; AG0001538232; S31612) Mfg Kurz & Rooy Co, Mdl MEP0105A, Gas/Diesel?, 1 ea. ODF not responsible for confirming the condition of the equipment. Inspection & Removal by appointment only, 9AM-3PM, Tuesday thru Thursday, Contact Bobbie Taijeron, (971) 701-5732, bobbie.taijeron@odf.oregon.gov. Pickup Site is gated & secured; Access can only be granted if you have an appointment. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1240BC2068OR08

04/26/2022 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2022 07:01 PM CT.

  Generator (Internal: 1240BC-2068-OR03; AG0001537816) Mfg Hollingsworth MEP005A, Gas or Diesel, 1 ea. Working condition not guaranteed. ODF not responsible for confirming the condition of the equipment. Inspection & Removal by appointment only, 9AM-3PM, Tuesday thru Thursday, Contact Bobbie Taijeron, (971) 701-5732, bobbie.taijeron@odf.oregon.gov,. Pickup Site is gated & secured; Access can only be granted if you have an appointment. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1240BC2068OR03