GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/25/2022 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 06:21 PM CT.

  One Hobart Generator Serial #206PS10294. Non-working. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Z518002066S011

04/25/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  One Hobart Generator Serial #206PS10317. Non-working. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Z518002066S010

04/25/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  One Hobart Generator Serial #206PS10167. Non-working. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Z518002066S009

04/25/2022 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  One Hobart Generator Serial #206PS10243. Non-working. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Z518002066S008

04/25/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  One Hobart Generator Serial #206PS10296. Non-working. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Z518002066S006

04/25/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  One Hobart Generator Serial #404PS08588. Non-working. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Z518002066S005

04/25/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  One Hobart Generator Serial #206PS10343. Non-working. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Z518002066S004

04/25/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

04/25/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

04/25/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  One Hobart Generator Serial #206PS10168. Non-working. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Z518002066S003

04/22/2022 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 10:56 AM CT.

SKID MOUNTED GENERATOR:CUMMINS WH220B1, ELECTRIC STA DIESEL 100KW, condition is unknown. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1291S82059CA01

04/22/2022 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 10:46 AM CT.

2002 POWER GENERATOR: AMM JS170UC, s/n JS170UC0200712. Unit is reported as being in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320474115

04/22/2022 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 10:45 AM CT.

SWITCH: CISCO CATALYST 4506, all hard drives have been removed. No power supplies or software included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 703CA220621057