GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/22/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Network Switch Cisco Catalyst 4506-E. Hard Drive has been removed and is sanitized. *No Power Supplies included. No software included. Bidder is responsible for shipping. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 703CA220681248

04/21/2022 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2022 10:41 AM CT.

Kohler Engine Generator. Mdl: 40RZ. Run hours: 1350.5. Automatic transfer switch, load bank, load bank controller avtron, muffler, radiator, batteries optima redtop, battery charger. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 6991RP20637001