GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/20/2022 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:44 PM CT.

One lot consisting of multiple light fixtures. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA Item Additional information link.

04/20/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 03:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 1. Mfr: HOLLINGSWORTH GENERATOR SETS, ELECTRICAL. Mdl: JHGW5A 5 KW-Unsure if it runs, will need equipment to remove lift. Repairable. 1236WW22053MA07