GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/20/2022 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 03:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 1 Mfr: PARKHURST. Mdl: M116A2 GENERATOR SETS, ELECTRICAL. This has not been used in several years. Operation condition is unknown, it appears that the generators are intact. Repairable 1236WW22054MA01

04/20/2022 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 03:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 11 used network switches to include: (4) Cisco Catalyst 3750 Switches-Serial Numbers: FHK0949Y00T,FHK1050Z031,FHK1016Y027,FHK0949Y00F; (3) Cisco Catalyst 3560 Switches-Serial Numbers: CAT1008Z3HE,FD01208Z0UK,FD01403R2T7; (1) Cisco Catalyst 3560X Switch-Serial Number:FDO1521K1CC; and (3) Cisco Catalyst 2950 Switch-Serial Numbers:FHK0636y0tq F0c1205w0g3, FHKO623z047 103269208210002

04/20/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 12:03 PM CT.

One lot of Plantronics Wireless Headsets. CS55: 4 ea; and CS540 3 ea, w lifters. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (69846620830001) 69846620830001