GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/18/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2022 05:26 PM CT.

Gas Generator: Mfr Briggs & Stratton, Mdl 4NY99, Year 2007, S/N 1013953287. 89057420699000

04/18/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2022 05:14 PM CT.

Small Electronic Components, 1 Lot: Including circuit board testers and other miscellaneous board components. 7504EE2074S005

04/18/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2022 05:13 PM CT.

Podiums with Sound Systems, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea w/AmpliVox S505A portable sound system; and 1 ea w/Liberty MPB-4500 sound system. 89057420676213