GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/13/2022 04:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 02:40 PM CT.

One lot of Generators Gas and Diesel Generators, 9 ea. Various makes and models; all have no fluids, some have batteries missing, missing or disconnected parts, or some parts damaged. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T20970036) 47749T20970036

04/13/2022 04:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 02:30 PM CT.

One lot of Generators. 1 ea: 1993 Libby Corp MEP-802A 5KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 2922; appears complete, has no fluids, working condition is unknown. 1 ea: 1994 Libby Corp MEP-813A 10KW 400HTZ Diesel Generator, SN: RZC 30210; est. hrs. 2156; aircraft airfield use, not for most commercial applications, has no fluids, working condition is unknown. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T20970035) 47749T20970035

04/13/2022 04:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 02:20 PM CT.

1994 Libby Corp MEP-805A 30KW Diesel Generator, SN: RZH 00787; est. hrs. 19. Has no fluids or filters, hoses are disconnected, working condition is unknow. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T20970034) 47749T20970034

04/13/2022 04:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 02:10 PM CT.

2010 OFNW8 MEP-805B 30KW Diesel Generator, SN: HX 39497; est. hrs. 12. Has no fluids, filters removed, fuel injector pump removed, working condition is unknown, exterior cabinet appears to be in good condition. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T20970033) 47749T20970033

04/13/2022 04:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 02:00 PM CT.

One lot of 5KW Generators, 3 ea. 1 ea: 2009 Fermont MEP-802A 5KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 1151. Appears to be in complete good condition, has no fluids, battery cables disconnected, working condition is unknown. 1 ea: 1994 Libby MEP-802A 5KW Diesel Generator, SN: RZB 02952; est. hrs. 3. Appears to be in complete good condition, has no fluids, has no batteries, missing exhaust flap, working condition is unknown. 1 ea: 1994 Libby MEP-802A 5KW Diesel Generator, SN: RZB03230; est. hrs. 780. Has no oil or batteries, no filter, working condition is unknow. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T20970031) 47749T20970031

04/13/2022 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 01:50 PM CT.

Utility Tool & Body Co. Inc Trailer Mounted Power Plant, MDL: A M24A-10, SN: T-221-93-023. Year unknown, has 2 60KW generators, est. hrs. 249 & 2047. Has a transfer switch and storage box; has no fluids, I tire off the rim and inside trailer, panel piece is missing on one generator, working condition is unknow. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T20970030) 47749T20970030

04/13/2022 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 01:40 PM CT.

2006 Fermont MEP-807A Diesel Generator, 100KW; SN: 10009;5 est. hrs unknown. Appears to be in fair condition, has no fluids, some components are missing, cabinet has dents, doors bent, working condition is unknown. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T20970029) 47749T20970029

04/13/2022 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 01:30 PM CT.

2009 Fermont MEP-807A Diesel Generator, 100KW; SN: 101330; est. hrs unknown. Appears to be in fair condition, has no fluids, some components are missing, cabinet has dents, doors bent, working condition is unknown. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T20970028) 47749T20970028

04/13/2022 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 01:20 PM CT.

2007 Fermont MEP-807A Diesel Generator, 100KW. SN: 100508; est. hrs unknown. Appears to be in fair condition, has no fluids, some components may be missing, cabinet has dents, doors bent, working condition is unknown. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47749T20970026) 47749T20970026

04/13/2022 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 01:02 PM CT.

  MICROPHONE WIRELESS SYSTEM. Mfg: Audio-Technica Mdl: PRO 88W-R35. VHF Wireless Lavalier System with ATR35 Mini Omnidirectional Clip-On Microphone. Repairs required including but not limited to: Unknown if repairs and parts are required. ***Photos show a sample of the property offered for sale and may not be an accurate representation of the true property. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 1691AY22762000

04/13/2022 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 12:07 PM CT.

One In-Line Bird Electronic Corp 43 Wattmeter. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN20704001) 6974AN20704001

04/13/2022 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 11:57 AM CT.

One Bird 4220-091 Wattmeter. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN20703001) 6974AN20703001

04/13/2022 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 11:56 AM CT.

One lot of Outdoor lighting fixtures and globes. 29 ea: Globes; 14 ea: Fixtures. Brand new in boxes. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (158806208000030) 158806208000030

04/13/2022 01:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 11:55 AM CT.

DDHS System Generator, MDL: HP-2-C 20KW; with HVAC1 Unit and Tent complete system. Tent Size unknown; Color: Tan. SN: 23-8685 004. Placed in service 7/23/2004. Removed from service 2/17/2022. Serviced regularly since we received on 6/10/2014. Tires currently on trailer were done 7/1/2020. Old Tires will be going with the trailer. Everything worked when last used in 2019. Property: F1718569; Asset: 315720 OM3.06. (1565B220490001) 1565B220490001

04/13/2022 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 11:54 AM CT.

One lot of Various Relays. 1 pallet that is 222 lbs. Relays of various sizes and voltages. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20393001) 6964FR20393001

04/13/2022 01:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 11:53 AM CT.

One Fluke Thermal Resistor Temperature Probe. MDL: 80T-150U; SN: OMA80T150U. Appears to work, might need some repairs. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20753001) 6964FR20753001