GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/09/2022 09:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 07:37 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: Generators; to include: One; Libby; 5 KW generator; diesel; MEP002A; 1984; serial number: RZ30555; One; Kubota; ASKR150; diesel; One; Honda; gas generator; this lot of generators have not been started in years; some parts are missing, unknown reasons; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; 1243N722040KY01; AG1528573; AG1501390; AG1529019; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1243N72040KY01

04/09/2022 09:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 07:27 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 10 KW Generator; make: Kurz & Root Co; model number: 4A084-4; serial number: FA4010-3455; year estimated: 1966; hours: 682; diesel fuel; hauled in; in need of repair, possibly missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view or pick-up are 8:30 am – 3 pm by appt. only; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; 1243N72041SC11; AG1544211; SCFC Lot #610; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1243N72041SC11