GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/08/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  Transformer (1 EA). Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the listed property custodian with any questions. 704A2620551003

04/08/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 150 boxes of insulated tape with 5 rolls per box. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0320880004