GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/06/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  Approx., 33 – Speakers Cyber Acoustics. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. . Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. -Used- 1931982069VT10

04/06/2022 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 12:11 PM CT.

McIntosh 6-channel amplifier, Model:76229, SN:TK1033. (70744120556737) May need repairs 70744120556737

04/06/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 12:01 PM CT.

McIntosh 6-channel amplifier, Model:85929, SN:TK1492. (70744120556736) May need repairs 70744120556736