GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/06/2022 05:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 03:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of PORTABLE LIGHT QTY: 1. Mfr: BEECH. Mdl: B-500CW. SERIAL NUMBER: 015524.Unknown operation condition. Light does power on.500 lb. capacity. Steel base on wheels. Dimensions: 115 LONG X 30 WIDE X 58 TALL. WEIGHT: 935 LBS. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. 473F6520810001

04/06/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 12:03 PM CT.

Fluke John 80T-IR Infrared Probe. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20681001) 6964FR20681001

04/06/2022 01:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 11:53 AM CT.

  One lot of Hewlett -P 8640B Generator Signals, 2 ea. No longer needed. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20672001/6964FR20673001) MULTI ITEMS