GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/06/2022 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 11:43 AM CT.

  One Hewlett-P 4935A Transmission Test Set. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20671001) 6964FR20671001

04/06/2022 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 11:33 AM CT.

  One Tektronix 2246 Oscilloscope. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20661001) 6964FR20661001

04/06/2022 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 11:32 AM CT.

  One DCA J510-1 Fermont Division 30KW Diesel Engine Generator. Fair wear & tear. 1672 hrs. Buyer must provide any forklift, crane, or swing lift to remove. Agency will not provide assistance. (6964FR20674001) 6964FR20674001