GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/01/2022 08:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 06:36 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property.

04/01/2022 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 06:26 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property.

04/01/2022 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 06:16 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property.

04/01/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 06:06 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property.

04/01/2022 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:56 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property.

04/01/2022 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:46 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property.

04/01/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:36 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property.

04/01/2022 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:35 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property.

04/01/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Tektronix Oscilloscope 2213; (1) Knockout Punch Driver 767; (1) Jerroid Field Strength Meter AIM-719C; (1) Simpson Multimeter 260; (1) Brady Marker Printer XC; (1) Jagabi Hand Tachometer; (3) Amprobes 10075; (1) Conrac monitor. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Items may need repair or may not be working at all, and parts may be missing. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign, and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received****. 365601208003211

04/01/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  1 Lectinette Speaker. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2054T001

04/01/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  Lot consists of (DMN) Equipment, 5 Codex 3600 Modems (4 Mounted in Rack and 1 Spare); 3 Codex 2185 Digital Bridge, Free Standing; 1 Clock Box Mounted in Rack, Spare Clock Box Driver CCA 5998-01-413-6254, Spare Clock Box Selector. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69439T20462001