GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/30/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 05:33 PM CT.

One ea 1978 Hollingsworth MEP016C 3KW generator. Doesn’t run, unknown deficiencies, must be hauled. Repairs required. (1243N72046AR01) 1243N72046AR01

03/30/2022 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2022 03:45 PM CT.

Electrical Hardware Parts and Supplies. This is pallet contains: 3 large air circuit breakers, 1 potential transformer, 2 circuit transformers and 1 low voltage circuit breaker. Items have sat in storage for many years, do not know their conditions other than the air circuit breakers look new. The condition of the items is unknown and there is no guarantee as to their serviceability or condition. It is not implied they work or have ever worked. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Inspection and removal must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (W59XQG2047MD05) Repairs needed. W59XQG2047MD05