GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/28/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 05:21 PM CT.

Assorted Electrical Components, 1 Lot: Including 13 ea Square D and General Electric disconnect switches, Cooper Bussmann fuses, Safe-T-Check GFCI’s, and cable pulls. 89057420476528

03/28/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 05:20 PM CT.

Transformer: Mfr Square D, Mdl WS361, three phase. (24 hour advance notice for removal, Tues-Thrus, 7:30 am – 1:00 pm) 13F30620610218