GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/25/2022 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

03/25/2022 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:30 PM CT.

  1 Bird Electric RF Wattmeter. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69439T20358001

03/25/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  1 BK Precision Oscilloscope. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. *****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 69439T2035D001

03/25/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  1 HP Signal Generator. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69439T2035C001

03/25/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Northern Telecom Inc. Transmitter Test Set. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69439T2035A001

03/25/2022 06:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 04:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Inspection: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Appointment required for inspection and removal.

03/25/2022 06:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2022 04:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Inspection: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Appointment required for inspection and removal.