GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/24/2022 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 05:38 PM CT.

  (1) lot of laboratory equipment consisting of the following: vacuum pump, oscilloscope and multimeter. Items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-2017-0010) 13310320170010

03/24/2022 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2022 04:33 PM CT.

Two ea. fluorescent light fixtures. Scrape condition. (127A1220240619) 127A1220240619