GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/23/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Agilent Power Meter, E4418B. Repair may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2794, ATTN: Ryan Oliver. 69130E20321001

03/23/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 ea., – JVC Headphones HA-V570. ON site pick ups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. -Scrap- 1931982069VT12