GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/23/2022 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 11:11 AM CT.

One lot of Constant Current Regulator for Airflo Instrument, 4 ea. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. MULTI ITEMS

03/23/2022 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 11:01 AM CT.

One lot of Test Equipment including Oscilloscopes, T.A.C. Series 2000 Net, other Miscellaneous Parts and Pieces. 2 Pallets. Pallets not included. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. MULTI ITEMS

03/23/2022 12:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 10:16 AM CT.

Parking Lot Lighting (36650220730001) Lot sale of mis items for parking lot lighting occupying one pallet. Lot includes 3 Cooper brand LED parking lot lights, 480V, 146W-400W MH equivalent; 5 NEMA outdoor electrical panels, 24 circuit (mix of 100A and 120A, 3 phase, w various circuit breakers); and 1 indoor electrical panel, 42 circuit (225A 3 phase w various circuit breakers). Items are like new or were in working order when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for packing, loading, shipping, etc. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. POC is Kristine Kintzle 402-995-7080, email kristine.kintzle@va.gov or Brian Curtis 402-995-7078, email brian.curtis3@va.gov. 36650220730001

03/23/2022 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 10:15 AM CT.

Dell AX510 Sound Bars (367466206822022) Lot sale consisting of approx 210 Dell AX510 sound bars. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466206822022