GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/18/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

03/18/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (5) RF Technologies Consoles RF Assure, model# 200; (5) RF Technologies RFS Blair Port Wands; (5) RF Technologies RF Assure Detection Mats. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Items may need repair or may not be working at all, and parts may be missing. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36561120344045

03/18/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Cisco Catalyst WS-C4507 Switch. This item has been sanitized and the HDD removed. Software is not included. This property is reported as scrap. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 703CA220330408