GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/18/2022 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 03:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Approx. Qty 2 BASS SPEAKERS Mfr: JBL, MDL: SRX718S. Speaker size: 18 inches. Power rating:800 watts continuous. Dimensions: 11.5 X 29.5 X 20 inches high. Speaker cabinets come with a fitted cloth cover. 473F6520630001

03/18/2022 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2022 03:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 2 CATALYST SWITCHES COMPUTER. Mdl: 3750 SERIES Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Contact information JENNIFER.M.FLANIGAN@SSA.GOV or by phone 8778407697 Ext.32911 283WAL20420006