GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/16/2022 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 11:32 AM CT.

One Hewlett Packard 8640B Generator. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. Signal barcode: 80040602970000480681. (6974AN20478001) 6974AN20478001

03/16/2022 01:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 11:22 AM CT.

One Bird RF Power Test Set. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN2046C001) 6974AN2046C001

03/16/2022 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 11:12 AM CT.

One Gen Radio Audio Level Meter. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN2046B001) 6974AN2046B001

03/16/2022 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2022 11:02 AM CT.

One Hekimian Laboratories Telephone Test Set. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN2046A001) 6974AN2046A001