GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/10/2022 02:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 01:11 PM CT.

  SOUND POWERED PHONE WITH TELEPHONE STOWAGE. 1 lot consisting of (2 EA) different types of sound powered phones. Mfg.: SYMBOL, Model: 2925.1; NSN: 5965-01-115-9464 (Tan Phone). Items appeared to be unused. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Shipping is very expensive. Z3113020270003

03/10/2022 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 10:01 AM CT.

Kohler Engine Generator. Mdl: 30REOZJC. 30KW, diesel, Mfr date: July 2010. Motor will need to be rebuild or replaced. Has belly tank. All known defects are listed but other unknown defects maybe present. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP20421001