GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/10/2022 12:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 11:05 AM CT.

  Honda 12.5 kW Generator ‘Generator Joe’ 3P 4480, Fuel: Gasoline, has minimal hours, Only used for testing, and does not meet the agency’s requirement of equipment. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14910Y20230001; FA#5220200 1) 14910Y20230001

03/10/2022 11:55 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 10:55 AM CT.

  Est 2ea, Generators: consist of 1ea, Onan15kW Generator 120, 208 VAC Model: 15JC-4R Fuel: Gasoline; Low hours (47) however history is unknown, Unit sat for 10 years unused, No fuel tank; and 1ea, Denyo 90kW Generator 1114 hours Model: DC A-90-SPH Fuel: Diesel, Unit has not been ran in 10 years. Current working Conditions are unknown. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14910Y20230001A; 52202002 & 52202003) 14910Y20230001A