GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/09/2022 12:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 11:37 AM CT.

One Hewlett-Packard Comp 478A Thermistor Mount. In working condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (69516920413001) 69516920413001

03/09/2022 12:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 11:27 AM CT.

One 432A Hewlett-P Power Meter. In working condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (69516920412001) 69516920412001

03/09/2022 12:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 11:24 AM CT.

One lot of Various Relays. 1 pallet that is 222 lbs. Relays of various sizes and voltages. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20393001) 6964FR20393001

03/09/2022 12:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 11:15 AM CT.

  One 2007 Fermont Skid Mounted 10kw Generator, MDL: MEP-803A. Hour gauge shows 36hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. NSN-6115012755061. Unit dimensions are approximately 62x32x37 weighing 1140 lbs. See Pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken, and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is HIGHLY encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact Point of Contact to make appointment for property removals as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. PLEASE MAKE NOTE OF OUR NEW LOCATION. AS WE HAVE MOVED. 304 S. Miller Place, OKC OK, 73108. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (47737820590008) 47737820590008