GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/08/2022 07:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 06:28 PM CT.

Multimeter: Mfr Hewlett Packard, Mdl 3456A, digital voltmeter. This microprocessor-based, fully guarded, integrating digital multimeter is designed for bench or systems. The HP Model 3456A measures DC, true RMS AC voltage and resistance, working condition unk. 470E3620550264

03/08/2022 07:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 06:18 PM CT.

Seismic Sensors and Cables,1 Lot: Consisting of seismic sensors and the associated cabling for surface seismic activity monitoring. 7504EE2038S001

03/08/2022 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 06:16 PM CT.

Generator: Mfr SDMO, Mdl unk, S/N TM16UCM04017262, blue generator, non-working condition, frame severely rusted. Z518002024S002

03/08/2022 07:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 06:06 PM CT.

Generator, Trailer Mounted: Mfr unk, Mdl unk, 1997, S/N 199UD1215V. Issues include but are not limited to non-working condition, frame severely rusted, tires are flat and in poor condition. Z518002024S001

03/08/2022 07:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 06:05 PM CT.

Assorted Electrical Equipment, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 89057420276426