GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/04/2022 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 05:10 PM CT.

1 Wavetek Modulation Meter. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516920322001

03/04/2022 06:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 05:09 PM CT.

  1 Wavetek Modulation Meter. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516920107001

03/04/2022 06:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 05:08 PM CT.

  1 Wavetek Modulation Meter. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516920102001

03/04/2022 06:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-11-2022 05:07 PM CT.

  1 Fluke John Dual Display Multimeter. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516920101001