GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/03/2022 08:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-10-2022 07:01 PM CT.

Computrac Moisture Analyzer (Internal: 140229-2013-0001) Mfg Arizona Instrument, Mdl Max 2000XL, includes: Carrying case, User’s Manual w/CD’s, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 14022920130001

03/03/2022 01:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-10-2022 12:02 PM CT.

Assorted Phoenix Marine Light Fixtures, model no.: MRSE400HPSC 400w 600v; Phoenix Marine Light Model No: MSR1000HPS-TMH 1000w 480v Phoenix MRSE400; MSR1000; Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Inspection is highly encouraged. 69374620330020