GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/02/2022 09:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:27 PM CT.

  Generator (Internal: 470496-2054-0054; (134) 19-408-01B, TA19) Mfg Westerbeke Engines & Generators Mfg., Mdl: 7.0/5.8BCGD, SN: 204007RLK, 3 cyl engine, 1 PH, 50/60 Hz, 1600-1800 RPM, 5.8-7.0 KW, 230-120/240V, 26.2/58.3 Amps, 12V DC, Hour meter reads 3303.3, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 449 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 25 in H. 47049620540054

03/02/2022 09:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:17 PM CT.

  Honda Gas RV Generator (Internal: 470496-2054-0049; (129) 20-214-05, TB14) Mdl: EV 6010, SN: ECB-1013728, Liquid cooled engine. 20 Amp/30 Amp switches, 1 ea; Repairs may be needed: Used, No oil filter or fuel filter, scratches, dings & some rust; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 265 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 25 in H. 47049620540049

03/02/2022 09:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 08:07 PM CT.

  Portable Generator (Internal: 470496-2054-0048; (128) 18-503-01C, TB13) Mfg Onan, Mdl: Pro2500, diesel driven, 2 KW, 60 Hz, 1 PH, 3600 RPM, Maximum/Rated Watt: 2000, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Scratches, dings & some rust throughout; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 165 lbs;l 48 in L x 40 in W x 30 in H. 47049620540048

03/02/2022 08:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:57 PM CT.

  Generator (Internal: 470496-2054-0034; (104) 19-408-01A, TA19) Mfg Westerbeke Engines & Generators Mfg., Mdl: 7.0/5.8BCGD, SN: 65719-KG, 3 cyl engine, 1 PH, 50/60 Hz, 1600-1800 RPM, 5.8-7.0 KW, 230-120/240V, 26.2/58.3 Amps, 12V DC, Hour meter reads 2377, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 426 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 30 in H. *Item can be shipped on smaller pallet, but cannot guarantee same condition when shipped. Will change wt/dims. 47049620540034

03/02/2022 08:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:55 PM CT.

  Electrical Conduit (Internal: 470496-2054-0016; (21) 18-320-01, TA01) Electri-/Flex Co., Liquatite flexible outdoor conduit, 1YPF9, 3/4 in x 100 ft L, Grey in color, NM-12 TYPE FNMC-B 3/4 (21), 80 Deg C DRY/60 Deg C WET, 70 Deg C OIL RES, DIRECT BURIAL, 24 ea. Unused: Each one is individually strapped/wrapped. Est shipping wt & dim: 462 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 43 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540016

03/02/2022 08:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 07:54 PM CT.

  PA Speakers (Internal: 470496-2054-0023; (80) 19-171-01, TA08) Mfg Crestron Electronics, Mdl: EXCITE IC8-W-T, N14176, 12.25 inches in diameter, two ceiling mount speakers per box, 7 Boxes. Unused: In original boxes. Est shipping wt & dim: 132 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 19 in H. 1 Lot 47049620540023