GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/02/2022 12:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 11:02 AM CT.

1994 Onan Engine Generator. 175KW, diesel, hours: 4759.3. Comes with a transfer switch & battery charger, 25 gal day tank mounted on engine. Means to load required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN20131001) 6974AN20131001

03/02/2022 11:05 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-09-2022 10:05 AM CT.

  Electric Generator (367466204922009) Powerhorse 792220D, repairs required. 367466204922009