GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/01/2022 07:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 06:03 PM CT.

Trailer Mounted Generator: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP-803A, 10KW, diesel generator, year 2002, 1,992 usage hours, dimensions 147 in.L x 83.5 in.W x 76 in.H, approximately 2500 lb, working condtion unknown. 470E3620490253

03/01/2022 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 05:53 PM CT.

Trailer Mounted Generator: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP-803A, 10KW, diesel generator, year 1998, 5,106 usage hours, dimensions 147 in.L x 83.5 in.W x 76 in.H, approximately 2500 lb, working condtion unknown. 470E3620490252

03/01/2022 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 05:51 PM CT.

Electrical Equipment, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 89057420186312

03/01/2022 06:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 05:50 PM CT.

Assorted Headphones, 1 Lot: 3 each, working conditions unknown. 470E3620460129