GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/26/2022 11:53 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2022 10:53 AM CT.

Approx. 950 pounds of scrap aluminum parts (pallet weight is excluded). the pallet of wavy armor rods has a steel reinforced core, but the majority of the material in each rod is aluminum. this scrap is in Montrose, CO: Scrap, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** 89827720340001

02/26/2022 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2022 10:12 AM CT.

  Meter (1 each), Radian, 2009, model: RD-33-221, serial number: 300520, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14030013440006) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 14030013440006

02/26/2022 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2022 10:02 AM CT.

  Resonant test system (1 each), Hypotronics, 1841-2410, model: 775 37.5 18.75-750SR, serial number: 01408-00, 480 volt, 40 kva, 85 amps, 60 hz, 1.75 kv, 750 kva, 10 a 2, 37.5kv, 750kva, 20a 3, 18.75 kv, 750 kva, 40 a, Duty cycle, hour max at 50% duty, Temp range -20 c ( -4 f) to 40 c (104 f)|Max Altitude 1000 meters ( 3280.84 feet), 12600 pounds full. Holds 510 gallons of oil. (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14820720260001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 14820720260001