GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/25/2022 07:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 06:09 PM CT.

  Yamaha EF1600 Gas Generator, single phase. Condition is fair. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1463T613560003

02/25/2022 07:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-04-2022 06:08 PM CT.

  Yamaha EF1000 Gas Generator, single phase. Condition is fair and it run/works. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1463T613560002