GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/23/2022 08:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 07:31 PM CT.

  One Halcyon Transmission Test Set. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20189004) 6964FR20189004

02/23/2022 08:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 07:21 PM CT.

  One Hewlett-P Power RF Meter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20189003) 6964FR20189003

02/23/2022 08:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 07:11 PM CT.

  One Hewlett-P Power Factor Meter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20189002) 6964FR20189002

02/23/2022 08:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 07:01 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Volt Meter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20189001) 6964FR20189001

02/23/2022 07:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 06:51 PM CT.

  One Hewlett-P Signal Generator. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20188001) 6964FR20188001

02/23/2022 07:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 06:41 PM CT.

  One Logical TE Audio Test Set. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20187005) 6964FR20187005

02/23/2022 07:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 06:31 PM CT.

  One CXR Teleco Transmission Test Set. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20187004) 6964FR20187004

02/23/2022 07:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 06:21 PM CT.

  One Wavetek Co Modulation Automatic Meter. Repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20187003) 6964FR20187003

02/23/2022 07:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Volt Meter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20187002) 6964FR20187002

02/23/2022 07:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Volt Meter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20187001) 6964FR20187001

02/23/2022 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018Z001) 6964FR2018Z001

02/23/2022 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018Y001) 6964FR2018Y001

02/23/2022 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018X001) 6964FR2018X001

02/23/2022 06:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 05:28 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 Electric Forklifts w/Chargers. Forklift 1: Make: Hyster. Model: E45Z-27. Serial: G108V02662B. Hours are unknown. Does not crank or run. Forklift 2: Make: Hyster. Model: E40XL-MIL. Serial: C108G11967L. Hours are unknown. Does not crank or run. No other information is available on forklifts. May have parts missing. Problems are unknown. No history of items is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift assistance is available for loading. 4772KA20480001I

02/23/2022 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018W001) 6964FR2018W001

02/23/2022 06:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 05:18 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 Skid Mounted Generators. Item 1: 15 KW Skid Mount Diesel Generator. Make: Fermont. Model: MEP-804-B. Year: 2009. Serial Number: FZ62000. Hours: 1427. Item 2: 30 KW Skid Mount Diesel Generator. Make: OFNW8. Model: MEP-805B. Year: 2002. Serial Number: HX32778. Hours: 131. Generators do not crank or run. No other information is available. May have parts missing. Problems are unknown. No history of items is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift assistance is available. 4772KA20480001B

02/23/2022 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018V002) 6964FR2018V002

02/23/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018V001) 6964FR2018V001

02/23/2022 05:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 04:51 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U013) 6964FR2018U013

02/23/2022 05:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 04:41 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U012) 6964FR2018U012

02/23/2022 05:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 04:31 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U011) 6964FR2018U011

02/23/2022 05:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 04:21 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U010) 6964FR2018U010

02/23/2022 05:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 04:11 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U009) 6964FR2018U009

02/23/2022 05:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 04:01 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U008) 6964FR2018U008

02/23/2022 04:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 03:51 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U007) 6964FR2018U007

02/23/2022 04:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 03:41 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U006) 6964FR2018U006

02/23/2022 04:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 03:31 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U005) 6964FR2018U005

02/23/2022 04:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 03:21 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U004) 6964FR2018U004

02/23/2022 04:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 03:11 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U003) 6964FR2018U003