GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/24/2022 11:13 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-03-2022 10:13 AM CT.

Propane, Onan 15.0 GenSet ,Model: 300-2860-01, Generator, Serial number: : A920444930, HZ: 60 RPM: 1000 PF: 1.0 BAT: 12 KW: 15.0, KVA: 15.0 VOLTS: 120 240 AMPS: 62.5 , OPTIONS: C59 C99 E8 FZI HE335K703 K157, WIRING DIAGRAM: 612-6110-09. Repairs required including but not limited to: engine burns oil. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14913713220001) 14913713220001

02/24/2022 11:03 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-03-2022 10:03 AM CT.

  Est 3ea, Generators: consist of 1ea, Honda 12.5 kW Generator ‘Generator Joe’ 3P 4480, Fuel: Gasoline, has minimal hours, Only used for testing, and do not meet the agency’s requirement of equipment; 1ea, Onan15kW Generator 120, 208 VAC Model: 15JC-4R Fuel: Gasoline; Low hours (47) however history is unknown, Unit sat for 10 years unused, No fuel tank; and 1ea, Denyo 90kW Generator 1114 hours Model: DC A-90-SPH Fuel: Diesel, Unit has not been ran in 10 years. Current working Conditions are unknown. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14910Y20230001; FA#5220200 1, 52202002 & 52202003) 14910Y20230001