GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/23/2022 04:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 03:01 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U002) 6964FR2018U002

02/23/2022 03:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 02:51 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Analog Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018U001) 6964FR2018U001

02/23/2022 03:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 02:41 PM CT.

  One Logical TE Audio Test Set. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018T001) 6964FR2018T001

02/23/2022 03:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 02:31 PM CT.

  One HP Power Meter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018S001) 6964FR2018S001

02/23/2022 03:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 02:21 PM CT.

  One Amprobe Mul R3 Multimeter. MUL R3. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018R001) 6964FR2018R001

02/23/2022 03:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 02:11 PM CT.

  One Halcyon Transmission Test Set. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018Q001) 6964FR2018Q001

02/23/2022 03:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 02:01 PM CT.

  One Tektronix Oscilloscope. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018P001) 6964FR2018P001

02/23/2022 02:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 01:51 PM CT.

  One Biddle Ins Insulation Tester. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018N001) 6964FR2018N001

02/23/2022 02:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 01:41 PM CT.

  One Tektronix Oscilloscope. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018M001) 6964FR2018M001

02/23/2022 02:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 01:31 PM CT.

  One Fluke 45 Digital Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018L001) 6964FR2018L001

02/23/2022 02:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 01:21 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Volt Meter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018K001) 6964FR2018K001

02/23/2022 02:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 01:16 PM CT.

  TAPE INSULATION. 1 Lot: Mfg: Tapesouth Inc., Mdl: 32256 Electrical insulation tape. Approximately 112 rolls; Each roll is 3/ 4in. x 82ft. These rolls are appeared to be unused. Your inspection is encouraged. (Internal: 7-0130-3) 470E3620390118

02/23/2022 02:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 01:11 PM CT.

  One Hewlett-P Digital Electronic Counter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018J002) 6964FR2018J002

02/23/2022 02:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 01:01 PM CT.

  One No East El Transmission Test Set. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018J001) 6964FR2018J001

02/23/2022 01:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 12:51 PM CT.

  One Sky Mar ILS Calibrator. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018H001) 6964FR2018H001

02/23/2022 01:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 12:41 PM CT.

  One Tektronix Oscilloscope. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018G002) 6964FR2018G002

02/23/2022 01:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 12:31 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Multimeter, Digital Analog. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018G001) 6964FR2018G001

02/23/2022 01:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 12:21 PM CT.

  One No East El Transmission Test Set. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018F001) 6964FR2018F001

02/23/2022 01:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 12:11 PM CT.

  One Tektronix Oscilloscope. Repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018E002) 6964FR2018E002

02/23/2022 01:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 12:01 PM CT.

  One Fluke John Digital Multimeter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018E001) 6964FR2018E001

02/23/2022 12:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:51 AM CT.

  One Clark-Hess Function Generator. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018C002) 6964FR2018C002