GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/23/2022 12:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:41 AM CT.

  One Huntron In Semiconductor Tracker. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018C001) 6964FR2018C001

02/23/2022 12:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:31 AM CT.

  One Wavetek Co Modulation Automatic Meter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018B002) 6964FR2018B002

02/23/2022 12:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:22 AM CT.

Onon Performer 24XSL Engine Generator, MDL: GAC 7.5. Transfer switch; 7KW; fuel: LP; hours: 259; 3ft base included. In usable condition. Transportation and means to lift asset needed to retrieve asset. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20242001) 6964FR20242001

02/23/2022 12:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:21 AM CT.

  One Fluke John Volt Meter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018B001) 6964FR2018B001

02/23/2022 12:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:12 AM CT.

Onon Performer 24XSL Engine Generator, MDL: P224G-I/10913C. 112 hours; fuel: LP; 7KW on 3ft base (base included). In usable condition. Will need to provide transportation and means of lifting asset on top transportation. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20241001) 6964FR20241001

02/23/2022 12:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:11 AM CT.

  One Northeast Transmission Test Set. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018A002) 6964FR2018A002

02/23/2022 12:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:01 AM CT.

  One Northern Telecom Inc. Transmitter. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2018A001) 6964FR2018A001

02/23/2022 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 11:00 AM CT.

  One Fluke Universal Temp Probe. Failed calibration. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20192001) 6964FR20192001