GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/17/2022 04:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-24-2022 03:02 PM CT.

  CATERPILLAR Generator Model SRCR RPM 1800 SN 50TH2302 SRCRR 7536EH1319P001

02/16/2022 08:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 07:15 PM CT.

  Lighting & Electronic Equipment (Internal: 1203R6-2005-2209-3) includes: A box of electrical junction boxes & a few other misc. electrical conduit components; Pipe repair couplings, 2 for 3 inch pipe, 3 for 2-1/2 inch pipe; 200 amp breaker; 4 ea explosion proof light fixtures; Chemical injector, used for adding chlorine to a water system, unused in box with some of the accessories packing nibbled on by mice. Inspection & Removal by appointment only, Monday through Friday, during business hours. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1203R6200522093