GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/16/2022 05:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 04:01 PM CT.

  One Fluke John 45 Volt Meter. The handle is missing. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20186001) 6964FR20186001

02/16/2022 04:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 03:51 PM CT.

  One Fluke John 45 Volt Meter. The handle is missing. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20185001) 6964FR20185001

02/16/2022 04:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 03:41 PM CT.

  One Fluke John 45 Volt Meter. The handle is missing. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20184001) 6964FR20184001

02/16/2022 04:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 03:31 PM CT.

  One Fluke John 45 Volt Meter. The handle is missing. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20183001) 6964FR20183001

02/16/2022 04:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 03:21 PM CT.

  One Fluke John 45 Volt Meter. The handle is missing. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20182001) 6964FR20182001

02/16/2022 04:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 03:11 PM CT.

  One Fluke John 45 Volt Meter. The handle is missing. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20181001) 6964FR20181001