GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/16/2022 04:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 03:01 PM CT.

  One Peak Power Meter. Operates, but failed FAA calibration requirements. Coaxial DY 83550. Repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN20046001) 6974AN20046001

02/16/2022 03:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 02:51 PM CT.

  One HP 4935A Transmission Test Set. Operational. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN20042001) 6974AN20042001

02/16/2022 03:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 02:41 PM CT.

  One Tektronix Oscilloscope. Functions but failed FAA calibration requirements. Repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN20041001) 6974AN20041001

02/16/2022 03:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 02:31 PM CT.

  One Wavetek 34280 Modulation Meter. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20079001) 6964FR20079001

02/16/2022 03:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 02:21 PM CT.

  One Transmission Test Set. CXR Teleco 42161. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20078001) 6964FR20078001

02/16/2022 03:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 02:11 PM CT.

  One Bird 111 Element.150-250 MHZ. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20077001) 6964FR20077001

02/16/2022 03:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 02:01 PM CT.

  One Fluke Corporation 7220A Electronic D Counter. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20076001) 6964FR20076001

02/16/2022 02:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 01:51 PM CT.

  One HP 28480 Power Meter. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20075001) 6964FR20075001

02/16/2022 02:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 01:41 PM CT.

  One Output Power Meter. Gen Radio 1840AS1. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20074001) 6964FR20074001

02/16/2022 02:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 01:31 PM CT.

  One Fault Locator Indicator. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all 6964FR20073001

02/16/2022 02:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 01:21 PM CT.

  SBS-1001 Digital Hydro Meter. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20072001) 6964FR20072001

02/16/2022 02:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 01:11 PM CT.

  Fluke John 7220A Frequency Counter. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20071001) 6964FR20071001

02/16/2022 02:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 01:01 PM CT.

  Huntron 57705 Tracker Semi-Conductor. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR2007A001) 6964FR2007A001

02/16/2022 01:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 12:57 PM CT.

  One Kohler Co KW15 Generator. Three phase, liquid propane fuel. Has advanced digital control. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20065001) 6964FR20065001

02/16/2022 01:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 12:47 PM CT.

  Kohler Engine Generator 10KW. 3 phase fuel diesel. Hours ran 76. Also has A1 phase. MDL: 15RMU62; SN: 261520. Kohler attached, gas. Kohler, MDL: 10RM0Y61. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20063001) 6964FR20063001

02/16/2022 01:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-23-2022 12:37 PM CT.

  Kohler R Series Engine Generator 10KW. Total hours ran 192. Diesel fuel, comes with a transfer switch. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20062001) 6964FR20062001