GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/11/2022 07:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 06:19 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Awarded bidders & individuals interested in participating in property inspections at NASA Glenn Research Center must provide proof of COVID-19 vaccination status or provide a negative COVID-19 test dated within 3 days of visiting the center. Specific NASA GRC COVID-19 protocols will be provided prior to arriving at center. All appointments must be scheduled 48 hours prior to inspection date & property removal. The inspection will take place Thursday, 17 Feb 2022, 1:00 PM EST, by appointment only

02/11/2022 07:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Awarded bidders & individuals interested in participating in property inspections at NASA Glenn Research Center must provide proof of COVID-19 vaccination status or provide a negative COVID-19 test dated within 3 days of visiting the center. Specific NASA GRC COVID-19 protocols will be provided prior to arriving at center. All appointments must be scheduled 48 hours prior to inspection date & property removal. The inspection will take place Thursday, 17 Feb 2022, 1:00 PM EST, by appointment only

02/11/2022 07:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Awarded bidders & individuals interested in participating in property inspections at NASA Glenn Research Center must provide proof of COVID-19 vaccination status or provide a negative COVID-19 test dated within 3 days of visiting the center. Specific NASA GRC COVID-19 protocols will be provided prior to arriving at center. All appointments must be scheduled 48 hours prior to inspection date & property removal. The inspection will take place Thursday, 17 Feb 2022, 1:00 PM EST, by appointment only

02/11/2022 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Awarded bidders & individuals interested in participating in property inspections at NASA Glenn Research Center must provide proof of COVID-19 vaccination status or provide a negative COVID-19 test dated within 3 days of visiting the center. Specific NASA GRC COVID-19 protocols will be provided prior to arriving at center. All appointments must be scheduled 48 hours prior to inspection date & property removal. The inspection will take place Thursday, 17 Feb 2022, 1:00 PM EST, by appointment only

02/11/2022 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Awarded bidders & individuals interested in participating in property inspections at NASA Glenn Research Center must provide proof of COVID-19 vaccination status or provide a negative COVID-19 test dated within 3 days of visiting the center. Specific NASA GRC COVID-19 protocols will be provided prior to arriving at center. All appointments must be scheduled 48 hours prior to inspection date & property removal. The inspection will take place Thursday, 17 Feb 2022, 1:00 PM EST, by appointment only

02/11/2022 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  40 KW Propane Engine with a impact 340 Transfer Switch 1998. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69439T12851001