GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/04/2022 02:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2022 01:12 PM CT.

  INDOOR AND OUTDOOR ELECTRIC LIGHTING FIXTURES. 1 lot consisting of (2 EA) light fixtures. Mfg: Unknown, Model: Rejuvenation. Three-bulbs light fixtures with covers. The frame fixture is silver and the other is bronze. Inspection is highly recommended. Item is usable when taken out of service. SOLD AS IS and with no warranty. Items are located in Skagway Alaska. It is the responsibility of winning bidder for packing and shipping. 140ABN136198251

02/04/2022 02:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2022 01:02 PM CT.

  INDOOR AND OUTDOOR ELECTRIC LIGHTING FIXTURES. 1 Lot: Mfg/Model: Spring Valley incandescent fixtures, 3 each as follows: (1 EA) Westinghouse Indoor with two bulbs ceiling light fixture; (1 EA) three bulbs ceiling light fixture gold in color and (1 EA) ceiling fixture that holds five bulbs. Inspection is highly recommended. Item is usable when taken out of service. SOLD AS IS and with no warranty. Items are located in Skagway Alaska. It is the responsibility of winning bidder for packing and shipping. 140ABN134398253