GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/02/2022 04:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 03:04 PM CT.

One lot consisting of Qty. 1 Cisco Switch CATALYST 3750X. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL20050004

02/02/2022 01:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-09-2022 12:14 PM CT.

HD TVs consisting of: Vizio D32F-F1 32, Vizio D48F-E0 48, and Sharp LC-42D65UT 42.(70712513410001C) May need repairs; all have minor imperfections such as scratches, dings and fading. No remote or power cord. Wall mount kits attached. 70712513410001C