GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/31/2022 08:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2022 07:27 PM CT.

Task Lighting Fixtures, 1 Lot: est 50 each, items have been used any may need repairs. 14024713504004

01/31/2022 08:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2022 07:24 PM CT.

Assorted Electrical Equipment, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 89057413476123