GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/28/2022 06:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2022 05:37 PM CT.

  1 Caterpillar 500 KW Diesel Generator 5NA06868. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0320120009

01/28/2022 06:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  1 ea 500 KW Caterpillar Diesel Generator 5NA06889. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0320120008

01/28/2022 06:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2022 05:17 PM CT.

  1 ea 60 KW Diesel Generator HX66439. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0320120007

01/28/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2022 05:03 PM CT.

1 ea Fluke Corporation 1985 Multimeter. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site.*****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 69516913632001

01/28/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2022 05:02 PM CT.

1 ea Fluke Corporation Multimeter, minor repairs required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site.*****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 69516913631001

01/28/2022 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2022 05:00 PM CT.

1 ea Transfer Switch. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516913072001