GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/27/2022 04:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2022 03:37 PM CT.

  Generator with skid mount 36KW. It is inoperable. Unknown of why it is not in working order. 1236WW21344MD09

01/27/2022 04:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2022 03:27 PM CT.

  Mfr: FORSTER ENTERPRISES Model: MEP007B. It does not run. Unaware what is wrong with it. 1236WW21344MD05

01/27/2022 04:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-03-2022 03:17 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 1 Electrical Generator Mfr: Kohler system 60. Model 60REOZJB. Diesel powered. Usable. Removal of generator is the responsibility of the purchaser. The item is located at the Lanza Building located at 5930 Old French Road Erie, PA. 16509 362410133020214