GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/26/2022 02:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2022 01:23 PM CT.

  INDOOR AND OUTDOOR ELECTRIC LIGHTING FIXTURES. 1 Lot: Mfg/Model: Spring Valley incandescent fixtures, 3 each as follows: (1 EA) Westinghouse Indoor with two bulbs ceiling light fixture; (1 EA) three bulbs ceiling light fixture gold in color and (1 EA) ceiling fixture that holds five bulbs. Inspection is highly recommended. Item is usable when taken out of service. SOLD AS IS and with no warranty. Items are located in Skagway Alaska. It is the responsibility of winning bidder for packing and shipping. 140ABN134398253

01/26/2022 02:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2022 01:13 PM CT.

  INDOOR AND OUTDOOR ELECTRIC LIGHTING FIXTURES. 1 Lot: Mfg/ Model: Unknown. Incandescent Fixture; indoor ceiling mounted light fixtures; 7 each. Inspection is highly recommended. Item is usable when taken out of service. SOLD AS IS and with no warranty. Items are located in Skagway Alaska. It is the responsibility of winning bidder for packing and shipping. 140ABN134398252

01/26/2022 02:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2022 01:03 PM CT.

  INDOOR AND OUTDOOR ELECTRIC LIGHTING FIXTURES. 1 Lot: Mfg: Underwriters Laboratories; Model: Lavery & CO Incandescent Fixtures; as follows: (6 EA) fixtures can hold three bulbs; (2 EA) fixtures can only hold one bulb. Inspection is highly recommended. Item is usable when taken out of service. SOLD AS IS and with no warranty. Items are located in Skagway Alaska. It is the responsibility of winning bidder for packing and shipping. 140ABN134398251

01/26/2022 01:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2022 12:30 PM CT.

One Fluke 8025B Multimeter. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20031007) 6964FR20031007

01/26/2022 01:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2022 12:20 PM CT.

One Marconi 2955 Radio Test Set. Failed calibration, repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20041001) 6964FR20041001

01/26/2022 01:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2022 12:18 PM CT.

One lot of Flat Field 2’x2′ Speakers, 6 ea. In working condition. 70V or 100V input 8 OHM impedance 32W RMS power. Has speaker wires cut from previous install, easily removed. Extron Electronics FF 220T flat field. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN13621001) 6974AN13621001

01/26/2022 01:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2022 12:17 PM CT.

One Hammond Transformer. 75 KVA, 208 120 K13 XFMR, three phase dry type, palletized, 650 lbs. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6964FR20032001) 6964FR20032001

01/24/2022 06:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-31-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  1 ea., Portable Generator 5HP 2700 WATT. Need repairs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W13G8613500002

01/24/2022 06:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-31-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  1 ea., Portable Generator, BC# 25856, SN# 591835, PN# NA30E03I01. Stored in a shed. Needs to be serviced in order to run. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W13G8613500001

01/24/2022 04:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-31-2022 03:29 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of misc. Light fixtures. Total Qty: approx. 53. The lot contains different manufacturers, models, and quantities. Light fixture #1: qty: approx. 51. Mfr: hon. Mdl: 36 T5 task light. Approx. Unit dimensions: 36 long x4 wide x 1 high. Black in color. Bulb included. Light fixture #2: qty: approx. 2. Mfr: affordable interior system. Mdl: a-taskl24gv1. Approx. Unit dimensions: 36 long x 4 wide x 1 high. Gray in color. Bulb included. Unused. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. 473F6520050001

01/24/2022 04:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-31-2022 03:28 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 12 unused Cisco CP-7937 mic kit sets. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. 473F6520030001

01/24/2022 04:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-31-2022 03:18 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 pieces of music equipment; keyboard amplifier Qty. (1 ea.) on casters, Mfr: Peavey, mdl: kb300, power rating: 150 watts, dimensions: 12.5 x 24 x 30 inches high, is missing one caster; bass speaker Qty. (1 ea.), Mfr: Jbl, mdl: mxr518s, power rating: 500 watts, speaker size: 18 inches, dimensions: 21 x 27.5 x 22 inches high. Repairable. 473F6520060004

01/22/2022 01:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 12:08 PM CT.

  Generator, Fermont, diesel, 10KW, model: MEP-803A, serial number: FZ37445, (unit stored in an outside storage, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646320130024) NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130024

01/22/2022 12:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 11:58 AM CT.

  Generator, Fermont, diesel, 10KW, model: MEP-803A, serial number: FZ33836, (unit stored in an outside storage, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646320130023) NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130023

01/22/2022 12:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 11:48 AM CT.

  Generator, Fermont, diesel, 10KW, model: MEP-803A, serial number: 3120-0029, (unit stored in outside storage, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646320130022) NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130022

01/22/2022 12:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 11:38 AM CT.

  Generator, Fermont, Diesel, 10KW, model: MEP-803A, serial number: FZ37313, (unit in outside storage, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646320130021) NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130021

01/22/2022 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 10:01 AM CT.

  IP Phone (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 43 each, Cisco, 7965, with bases and handsets, (there are cords for the handsets, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14731420050001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14731420050001

01/19/2022 09:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 08:56 PM CT.

  Electrical Conduit (Internal: 470496-2011-0027; (134) 18-320-01B, RC11) Mfg Electri-/Flex Co., Liquatite flexible outdoor conduit, 1YPF9, 3/4 in x 100 ft L, Grey in color. NM-12 TYPE FNMC-B 3/4 (21) 80* C DRY 60* C WET 70* C OIL RES, DIRECT BURIAL, 48 ea. Unused. Each one is individually strapped & wrapped. Est shipping wt & dim: 925 lbs; 48 in L x 42 in W x 89 in H. Pallets can be shipped separately. 1 Lot 47049620110027

01/19/2022 09:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 08:46 PM CT.

  Electrical Conduit (Internal: 470496-2011-0026; (133) 18-320-01A, RC10) Mfg Electri-/Flex Co., Liquatite flexible outdoor conduit, 1YPF9, 3/4 in x 100 ft L, Grey in color. NM-12 TYPE FNMC-B 3/4 (21) 80* C DRY 60* C WET 70* C OIL RES, DIRECT BURIAL, 48 ea. Unused. Each one is individually strapped & wrapped. Est shipping wt & dim: 974 lbs; 48 in L x 42 in W x 89 in H. Pallets can be shipped separately. 1 Lot 47049620110026

01/19/2022 08:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 07:01 PM CT.

  Electrical Conduit (Internal: 470496-2011-0028; (135) 18-320-01C, RC12) Mfg Electri-/Flex Co., Liquatite flexible outdoor conduit, 1YPF9, 3/4 in x 100 ft L, Grey in color. NM-12 TYPE FNMC-B 3/4 (21) 80* C DRY 60* C WET 70* C OIL RES, DIRECT BURIAL, 47 ea. Unused. Each one is individually strapped & wrapped. Est shipping wt & dim: 931 lbs; 48 in L x 42 in W x 89 in H. Pallets can be shipped separately. 1 Lot 47049620110028