GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/18/2022 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:11 PM CT.

Lighting Fixtures and Bulbs, 1 Lot: Including 10 ea fixtures and 12 ea light bulbs/lamps. 89057413406615

01/18/2022 06:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:07 PM CT.

Electrical Cabinet: Mfr ABB, 36 x 62 x 18. 89057413406526

01/18/2022 06:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:06 PM CT.

Circuit Breaker: Magnum DS, Mdl MDSC16, low voltage, AC power. 89057413406317