GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/14/2022 12:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 11:22 AM CT.

  CUMMINS GENERATOR: ONAN 8HDKAU41934M, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n A130436616. Repairs are required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525313266809

01/14/2022 12:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 11:12 AM CT.

  CUMMINS GENERATOR: ONAN 8HDKAU41934L, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n L100176185. Repairs are required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. did not get reading before shut down). Repairs may be needed: Used, Did originally start and run, forward and reverse, mast raised to the top. Didn’t hold a charge, batteries are drained & will need to be replaced;Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 7000 lbs; 120 in L x 34 in W x 87 in H. 70525313266812

01/14/2022 12:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 11:02 AM CT.

  CUMMINS GENERATOR: ONAN 8HDKAU41934R, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n G150849988. Repairs are required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525313266811

01/14/2022 11:52 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 10:52 AM CT.

  CUMMINS GENERATOR: ONAN 8HDKAU41934R, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n E160957268. Repairs are required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525313266810

01/14/2022 11:42 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 10:42 AM CT.

CUMMINS GENERATOR: ONAN 8HDKAU41934R, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n H150864602. Repairs are required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525313094785

01/14/2022 11:32 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 10:32 AM CT.

CUMMINS GENERATOR: ONAN 8HDKAU41934L, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n L100176185 . Repairs are required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525313094784

01/14/2022 11:22 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 10:22 AM CT.

CUMMINS GENERATOR: ONAN 8HDKAU41934R, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n G150849988. Repairs are required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525313094783

01/14/2022 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 10:12 AM CT.

CUMMINS GENERATOR: ONAN 8HDKAU41934R, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n E160957268. Repairs are required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. capacity 4.0 KW, Power 208V AC, 3 PH, 50/60 Hz, FLA 24.0 A at 60 Hz, 1 ea, Repairs may be needed: Used; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 421 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 35 in H. 70525313094782

01/14/2022 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 10:02 AM CT.

CUMMINS GENERATOR: ONAN 8HDKAU41934M, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V, s/n A130436616. Repairs are required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. condition unknown & not guaranteed; Unable to find any kind of ID plate. Est shipping wt & dim: 2500 lbs; 108 in L x 51 in W x 65 in H. 70525313094781