GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/14/2022 07:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2-1997 Honda EM-2500 Propane powered portable generators. 5.5HP OHV, 4-Cycle air cooled. Ran before stored. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1463AZ23210018L

01/14/2022 07:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2-2010 Eastern tools and equipment (ETQ) 3500 Propane powered portable generators. ETQ model number PF30P11-7HP OHV, 4-Cycle air cooled. Ran before stored. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1463AZ23210017L

01/14/2022 07:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:19 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-2015 Honda EM-6500 Propane powered portable generator. Model: EMP6000GP. Ran before stored. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1463AZ23210021L